black mask

 

 

 

Enough sulking and negative thoughts.

The Now Here Be♥LongS

ToDay,

myriad moments to be experienced and tasted.

I aM strong

by acknowledging

the Mystery of the Moment.

Belief guides me through

I LiVe in the Eternal MOment.

 

keyboard and hat

Have been seduced,sidetracked…

suffered the consequences through

my own  short sighted perceptions.

Oh well, no gold stars for me  this time.

However

rather than objecting

with

  heart full of  resentment

I am now taking a stand.

Love In Action!

 

double

 

I know I have been dwelling on the whys for too long.

In doing this, I forgot rule  number one.

Keep smiling no matter what.

All, is a passing wind

at times strong …

remember  it’s just that

a temporary glitch

a turn

a moment…

 

SAMSUNG DIGIMAX A503

 

Life is a sweet journey of discovery

Learn as much as you can without losing your heart.

 

red body

 

Life is happening right before your eyes.

Live to the best of your ability

Give it all to the precious moment

and

Love

